What’s On2018-10-19T19:43:10+00:00

WHAT’S ON

We have LIVE entertainment in our family-friendly lounge on Friday and Saturday nights and we offer
the convenience of a child-minding facility available for members and guests.

The club is fully licensed and offers TAB, Keno, ATMs and Foxtel so you can enjoy the “Match of the day” on our big screens.

WEEKLY CLUB ACTIVITIES

Monday
10:00am & 7:00pm (Free)

Tuesday
10:00am & 7:00pm

Wednesday
10:00am

Thursday
10:00am & 7:00pm

Friday
10:00am

Wednesday

 6:00pm
*Tickets are $1.00 for 6 numbers
*A variety of prizes include bonus points, showcase prizes, and seafood and meat vouchers.

Thursday

6:00pm
*Tickets are $1.00 for 6 numbers
*All raffle trays are provided by local businesses.

Friday

 Over $1,000 in prizes to be won
Tickets on Sale 6pm
First draw 6:45pm

Thursdays  7:00pm
Sundays  1:00pm

*Registration is from 12:00pm on Sundays
*Late entry is until 2:00pm

Sunday (First Sunday of each month)

From 7:30pm
*Everyone is welcome to bring an instrument.

Wednesday and Thursday

6:00pm, 7:00pm and 8:00pm
*Jackpots by $500 each week
*Capped at $10,000

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Live entertainment every Friday and Saturday evening.

Friday 19 October – Chris McGrath
Saturday 20 October – Ang & The Doctor

Friday 26 October – Intensity Duo
Saturday 27 October – Alibi Duo

Friday 2 November – The Nashberries
Saturday 3 November – Ginger Mist

Friday 9 November – Solo West
Saturday 10 November – Brave

Friday 16 November – Chris McGrath
Saturday 17 November – The Loop

Friday 23 November – Mal Osborne
Saturday 24 November – Blazing Boots

CHECK OUT OUR BEACH BOYS EVENT GALLERY

For more on our events:

Follow us on FACEBOOK