What’s On2019-04-16T16:55:31+10:00

WHAT’S ON

We have LIVE entertainment in our family-friendly lounge on Friday and Saturday nights and we offer
the convenience of a child-minding facility available for members and guests.

The club is fully licensed and offers TAB, Keno, ATMs and Foxtel so you can enjoy the “Match of the day” on our big screens.

WEEKLY CLUB ACTIVITIES

Must be a member to play Bingo

Monday
10:00am & 7:00pm
(One book free with a Bingo game purchase)

Tuesday
10:00am & 7:00pm

Wednesday
10:00am

Thursday
10:00am & 7:00pm

Friday
10:00am

Wednesday

 Sales from 6:00pm, First draw from 6:45pm
$5.00 for 30 numbers
*A variety of prizes include bonus points, showcase prizes, and seafood and meat vouchers.

Sunday

Sales from 4:00pm, First Draw from 5:00pm
$5.00 for 30 numbers
*All raffle trays are provided by local businesses.

Friday

 Over $1,000 in prizes to be won
Tickets on Sale 6pm
First draw 6:45pm
$5 for 30 numbers

Thursdays  7:00pm
Sundays  1:00pm

*Registration is from 12:00pm on Sundays
*Late entry is until 2:00pm

Sunday (First Sunday of each month)

From 7:30pm
*Everyone is welcome to bring an instrument.

Wednesday and Thursday

6:00pm, 7:00pm and 8:00pm
*Jackpots by $1,000 each week
*Capped at $20,000

LTPS/19/32116

Must be a member to play Trivia

Wednesday

6:30pm – 8:30pm

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Live entertainment every Friday and Saturday evening.

Friday 31 May – Simmo
Saturday 1 June – McGrath

Friday 7 June – Driving Sideways
Saturday 8 June – Suede Cats

Friday 14 June – Peter Rich
Saturday 15 June – Jacii Leigh

Friday 21 June – Neil Diamond Tribute
Saturday 22 June – Totum

Friday 28 June – Mick on Wheels
Saturday 29 June – Hits Central Duo

For more on our events:

Follow us on FACEBOOK